Close

Technologist

How To Make Money With 3D Printing (FREE book on Amazon)

The free promotion for my book on How To Make Money With 3D Printing just started today on Amazon. If you or anyone you know is interested in 3D printing this is a great way to learn how to utilize this emerging technology. As an engineer, I've put hundreds of hours into researching and writing this book. The 3DPrintBoard community has helped tremendously with learning and my goal is to have every reader leave with at least something new learned about 3D printing. It is only going to be free on the Amazon store until Jan. 3rd, so I would encourage you guys to check it out!

http://www.amazon.com/How-Make-Money...ds=jeffrey+ito

Also, any feedback is wholeheartedly welcome as I am sure I have missed many things (it's impossible to cover everything in the world of DIY), so I am always looking to improve.

Thanks guys!
    Last edited by squadus; 12-30-2014 at 06:02 PM. Reason: Better wording

How can I get a copy if I don't have a kindle? I've got an iPad.

Old Man Emu

Technologist
    Quote Originally Posted by old man emu View Post
    How can I get a copy if I don't have a kindle? I've got an iPad.

Old Man Emu
    There is a Kindle app on both PC and Mac which you can use to download Books and read on your computer. Also, the iPhone, iPad and many android devices have Kindle apps as well (albeit they aren't as full-featured as actually having a Kindle).

Engineer
    No luck for me, I don't own any smartphone or device nor ever dealt with amazon.

Add Marm on Thingiverse
    Quote Originally Posted by richardphat View Post
    No luck for me, I don't own any smartphone or device nor ever dealt with amazon.
    As mentioned above, you can use a computer to read the kindle books. I assume you're using some form of computer, not having smoke signals interpreted?